top of page

Let's talk about fear...


Understanding fear and how it affected my marketing plans is something I love to talk about. I spend a lot of time reading about the science of fear and how to combat it because it's a fascinating topic. All that reading came in handy because I noticed once I got clarity WHY I was so scared to go to networking events, deliver Pop-Ins or talk about my business in general it helped me feel more calm. Notice I didn't say my fear went away?


I'm sure you've heard the phrase, "be scared, but do it anyway." Easier said than done, right? There is no magic sauce here. If you want different results you have to do things differently.


I hope you'll register for Notary Table Talk, hosted by Janae Blatch on Thursday at 6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific. We will have a frank discussion about fear and learn some ways to push past it to help you grow your business. It's FREE, but its a very valuable discussion you don't want to miss!


101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Notary
bottom of page